Northern Nigeria Annual Conference

The Northern Nigeria Annual Conference was created by the West Africa Central in 2008 with its Headquarters in Gwandum Pero Shonge Local Government Area of Gombe State. It has 183 charges, 35 preaching centers, 103 pastors and 12 districts. These districts include: Abuja District, Bauchi District, Chonge District, Filiya District, Filiya North District, Gombe District, Gwandum Raddi District, Pero Central District, Pero East District, Tondolo District, Wurkun Central District, and Wurkun West District.

Conference Office Address:
No. 1 Filiya Road, Gwandum
Pero Shonge Local Government Area
Northern Nigeria
Annual Conference
Gombe State, Nigeria

Chippau Audu Kiliyobas
Director Council