Episcopal Staff

Bishop John Wesley Yohanna

Resident bishop

Email: john.wesley@umcnigeria.org

Phone: +234703030305

Jacob Tahiru Bambur

Area Treasurer

Email: jacob.bambur@umcnigeria.org

Phone: +2349030370136

Audu Yoti Filiya

Administrative Assistant to the Bishop

Email:  audu.filiya@umcnigeria.org

Phone: +2347031389995

Asaba Chin Ali

Secretary to the Bishop

Email: asaba.ali@umcnigeria.org

Phone: +2347063457610

Salama Hassan

Northern Nigeria Annual Conference - Administrative Assistant to the Bishop

Email: salama.hassan@umcnigeria.org

Phone: +2347035129924

Alexander Sabo

Central Nigeria Annual Conference Administrative Assistant to the Bishop

Email: alexander.sabo@umcnigeria.org

Phone: +2348083286725

Yunusa Z. Usman

Northeast Nigeria Annual Conference Administrative Assistant to the Bishop

Email: yunusa.usman@umcnigeria.org

Phone: +2348065427428

Ezekiel Ibrahim Maisamari

Episcopal Communicator

Email: ezekiel.adams@umcnigeria.org

Phone: +2348164133182

Teku Jigada

Office Assistant

Email: teku.jigada@umcnigeria.org

Phone: +2348083286725